Day Six: My Favorite Season and Why

My favorite season would have to be summer, because summer means no snow (usually) and it also means a break between semesters that’s longer than a couple weeks and it also means that I get to do some of my favorite things in these couple of months. I get to go to a great conference called Youth to Youth, which is like my home away from home and I get to do more reading AND I get to watch some awesome kids two days a week all day and work at a summer camp. So it’s my favorite season due to the opportunities it provides. 

Leave a Reply

