Day Four: Write About My Closet (Closest) Friend

Well, typically I don’t talk about my friends in the closet. But if you ask me, the sandman is my favorite, he is really helpful. And thanks to his helpfulness, I can sleep at night.

But on a serious note: This prompt intended to say closest rather than closet, so I think I’ll answer the intended prompt. My closest friend is rather fancy and serious. He likes to wear a bow tie and a polo. He loves to eat corn on the cob but hates getting his picture taken and hates thunderstorms. Aside from his quirks, he’s pretty darn sweet and loyal. He goes by the name Max. He also weighs nine pounds and has four paws.

Leave a Reply

