Day Three: My Favorite Television Programs

1. Will always LOVE Gilmore Girls. I know the series is over but it is always showing re-runs and I own the series on DVD, so for me the Gilmore Girls lives on.

(Image from here)

2. Grey’s Anatomy- A new discovery for me and I am in LOVE with it.

(Image from here) I’m only on Season Eight, so no spoilers please! 🙂

 

3. The Killing on AMC. It’s a fascinating murder mystery show that is pretty darn good.

keyart-560.jpg

(Image from here)

 

 

One thought on “Day Three: My Favorite Television Programs

Leave a Reply

