It’s a Twister!! Auntie Em, Auntie Em!

Just when I need to go somewhere for a meeting, there has to be a tornado warning in multiple counties in the area. Really, Mother Nature?!  Okay I am done with that, because honestly, complaints about weather drive me crazy and I just majorly disgusted myself with my obnoxious whining. Weather happens, people! *Points to self and giving myself my best disappointed look.*  

But good news, I may be able to leave in fifteen minutes! Whoohoo! Speaking of Whoohoo,  that word becoming part of your vocabulary is a symptom of watching too many reruns of Sabrina the Teenage Witch to reminisce about your childhood. I also watch Melissa and Joey just to compare Melissa Joan Hart then and now in terms of acting. Fairly similar style through the years, haven’t decided which one is best yet. Joey is pretty cute, so that’s a plus. 

Random note:  This should go up with my weather rant above, but oh well, stick with my random thoughts, people! Ever notice how excited meteorologists get when there’s a tornado warning? They’re so excited they don’t know what to do with themselves. On the channel I’m watching right now the guy was so excited he walked across the screen in the middle of radar and just walked off without doing anything with the weather map. And they’re jumping up and down like a young child on Christmas morning. It’s quite entertaining.

*End random note*

Anyway, I have some major catching up to do post-wise, I have a couple saved in my drafts waiting for me to finish them and post. And their day will come, but I need my schedule to slow down just a little bit so I can actual put some thought in them and such. You know, what all posts want, some sense and cohesion. Everything this post is lacking. 

How are you, fellow bloggers? 

Leave a Reply

